Great news for Woo Sensei Users! Now , you can sell your course to a group of users or maybe to companies and make one HR manager as their Team Leader . Sensei Team plugin gives you the ability to sell user memberships to teams, companies, groups, or families instead of individuals. Sensei Team WordPress plugin will let you create a groups and its leader .Team leader can import his group members through CSV or Excel file..
The course administration can assign a team manager or group leader for a course and allow the team leader to upload the number of users approved by the course admin. Following are general facilities that you ( course admin) can enjoy.
- Register a team manager for a course
- You can allow number of users the Team Manager can add his or her group
- You can also import group members including their a team manager.through csv or excel
- Team members can be created manually , or Import of users can be done manually
- You can delete a team leader account
- Team leader can see the activities reports of his group or team
There are many other extraordinary settings that you can do with this WordPress plugin .Here is a list , which you can always read inside the admin under Admin Manual.
- Team manager code is the word which will be used as first word in the name of its student users login name.
- This team manager code must be unique and never used before in other team managers.
- There must not be any existing WordPress user login name or user whose login name starts with team manager code.
- Team manager code must be two letters/characters long.
- Admin can block team manager from logging in.
- If team manager is blocked then it’s students will also be blocked and they would not log-in.
- You can not allow or block team manager from creating his students with use of team manager permissions feature..
- You can limit team manager to number of students.
- Team manager can not create students more than set/defined limit.
- If previously set limit was greater than you are setting now then rest of remaining students will be automatically blocked due to limit exceed.
- If you are increasing limit again then students will be unlocked with number of increased who were blocked due to limit exceed.
- Default password is the great feature that will be used while creating team manager students. If you are not giving password of student while creating then default password, that you set in team manager, will be used for student to login.
- If you are deleting team manager then all it’s students and record will be deleted/removed.
- You can add student to defined Team Manager.
- If you are uploading team manager students then that team manager must be already created before.
- User name of student must be unique and never been used before in that team manager.
- You can add same student user name multiple times for different team managers.
- Student login will be team manager code and student name space separated.
- If you don’t give password for student then default password that is set in team manager will be used.
- Team manager can block student from login.
- If admin has blocked student then team manager can not unblock student.
- If you are deleting student then all records of that student will be deleted/removed.
- If team manager is login then he will just see only his students.
- After selecting team manager, list of students of that team manager will be shown.
- Student group name must be unique and never used of team manager that you selected.
- If you are adding student to existing group then that student will be automatically added to courses where this group is linked with.
- If you are removing student from existing group then it will be automatically removed from all courses with whome that group is linked.
- If you are deleting group then students of that group to courses will be unlinked.
- If team manager is login then he will just see only his groups.
- A course can be assigned to multiple groups of students.
- If you are linking course to groups then all students of that group will be linked to that course.
- All courses will be shown while linking groups to courses. Courses are not team manager restricted/dependent.
- If you are unlinking/ungrouping, then all students of that groups will be unlinked with course.
- If team manager is login then he will just see only his groups to link with courses.
Watch Demo Video on Sensei Team Plugin
License & Pricing
- Price of the plugin is USD 75 per year. However , if you do not renew , you can still use the plugin activated . But,no support or free upgrade will be provided.
- The purchase of Sensei Team WordPress plugin will authorize its use on one domain for one year.